Dev #23
Member
No description provided.
DeepnaPooja
added 65 commits 2026-09-14 11:58:58 +05:30
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?