Main #4
Owner
No description provided.
ashan_rusiru
added 2 commits 2026-10-18 12:36:27 +05:30
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?